Thank you to all who have entered, below is the leaderboard as of 19th February and will be updated as and when new points are scored. Points can be scored until 31st May 2019.

Gavin Wilson 92
Nick Thompson 75
Judy Gleeson 65
Neil Farley 65
Rob&Maureen McBryde 60
Deb Redman 58
Josh Mackay 58
Rod Bell 58
Jemma Cox 55
Nicole Crocker 55
Rebecca Jamison-Jones 55
Annie Alexander 53
Anthony Gwynne 53
Greg Baker 53
Tim Davies 53
Denise Thompson 50
Maureen Plews 50
Jeremy Johnson 48
Sandy Favre 48
Rick Bow 48
Greg Lorkin 46
Colin Favre 45
Lachlan Moore 44
Brett Almond 43
Craig Douglas 43
Shelly Murtagh 43
Tom Murtagh 43
Paul Mullen 42
Fiona Wilson 40
Patrick Clifford 40
Stephen McLean 40
Dennis Foley 38
Lachlan McKenzie 38
Pat Kenna 38
Andrew Cust 38
Archie Alexander 35
Bernie Kenna 35
Chloe Lee-Keys 35
Deidre Large 35
Jarrod Smith 35
Brett McGuirk 33
Di Hose 33
Gary Jones 33
Peter Morganti 33
Troy Janssens 33
Johnny McKeever 33
Andy Hamilton 31
Di Faulkner 28
Greg Welsh 28
Shane Dycer 28
Anne Tester 28
Glenn Wright 27
Alana Kelly 25
Eoin Kelly 25
Hannah Brewis 25
John Knowles 25
Leo Mete 25
Bradley Reggars 25
Luke Mattsson  24
Emily Hopkins 23
Steven Johannessen 21
Scott Evans 20
Tom Duggan 20
Caitrin Kelly 18
Courtney Stevens 18
Olivia Blane 18
Peter Bartlett 18
Rick Wells 18
Sean Duggan 18
Tim Walsh 18
Paul Foley 18
Nathan Bennett 15
Sheree Rennie 15
Daniel Spicer 13
Jake Millar 13
Jeffrey Bowles 13
Melissa Bartlett 13
Timothy Ivermee 13
John Millar 10
Lisa Dillon 10
Peter Gallivan 8
Marie Muldoon 0



    Pick 6 Competition

    Select your top 6 horses trained by Archie Alexander (from the list below) to follow for the season. Points will be awarded for top 3 placings and the top point scorers on 31st May 2019 will win a share of the accumulated entry fees. (1st = 50%, 2nd = 25%, 3rd = 15%, 4th = 10%)


    Competition runs from 15th of August 2018 to 31st of May 2019.


    Entry fee: $10


    Points will be awarded as follows:

      Non Black Type  Listed Group 3  Group 2  Group 1 


    20pts 30pts 40pts 50pts


    10pts 15pts 20pts 25pts


    6pts 9pts 12pts 15pts



    Submit your entries to Stephen McLean via email stephen@alexanderracing.com.au before 12pm August 15th.

    Payment of entry fee via EFT to Alexander Racing BSB: 083532 ac: 248590681. Please use name and ‘pick 6’ as payment reference.

    Of your 6 horses:

    • One must be a 2yo
    • Two must be 3yo (one of these must be unraced).
    • Three picks can be any horse.




    (br. c.)Can’t Take A Trick(So You Think (NZ)xAliyana (NZ))
    (ch. f.) Rouge Renarde (Nicconi x French Valour)
    (ch. f.) Urgent (Wandjina x Quick Notice (USA))
    (b. c.) All Too Hard x Alluring Belle
    (b. f.) Americain x High Tea
    (b. c.) Epaulette x Bella Vie
    (b. f.) Hinchinbrook x North Pole Dancer
    (b. f.) Hinchinbrook x Silent Eyes
    (b. f.) Ocean Park (NZ) x Striker (NZ)
    (b. f) Pierro x Amish
    (br. c.) Redwood (GB) x Ella Maree
    (br. f.) Shamus Award x Tonza Rossa
    (b. f.) Starspangledbanner x Cumulonimbus
    (b. f.) Star Witness x Bring the Girl
    (b. f.) Tapit (USA) x Inventive (USA)
    (b. f.) Testa Rossa x Mary of Modena

    (b. f.) Wandjina x Heavens Touch
    (ch. f.)Written Tycoon x Delegance
    (b. f.) Zoffany (IRE) x Coralina
    (b. f.) Zoustar x Ancelin (IRE)
    (b. f.)Zoustar x Miss Singo


    Absolut Artie (unraced)
    Convict Sam (unraced)
    Fashion Stock (NZ)
    Greyazz (unraced)
    Mazy Motion
    Miss Hellbender
    Nord Avenir (unraced)
    Romaiya (unraced)
    Steam Roller
    Stryker Star (unraced)
    Swiss Hero
    Tigre Royale (NZ) (unraced)
    Tom’s Knight (unraced)
    Veloucher (unraced)
    Wild Breeze (unraced)
    Write Your Name (unraced)

    (b. f.) Per Incanto (USA) x Kincia (NZ) (unraced)
    (ch. f.) Helmet x Gold Digger Miss (USA) (unraced)
    (b. g.) I Am Invincible x Prinny’s Girl (unraced)
    (br/bl. f.) Street Boss (USA) x Royal Indi (unraced)                                                                                                         



    Blanco Cara
    Buena Veloz
    Calliandra Girl
    El Rada
    Fastnet Latina
    Go Ferrando
    Lord Fandango
    Man Alive
    Mazy Motion
    Mia Georgia

    Mosh Music
    Onehundred Percent
    Prinz Hlodowig
    Rocky Road
    San Remo
    So Far Sokool
    Spanner Head
    Supreme Harmony
    Wanna Be Good
    Wee Gilly
    Wheal Leisure